<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>eContentWriter.com &#187; spam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://econtentwriter.com/tag/spam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://econtentwriter.com</link>
	<description>A showcase for content writers to earn money</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 09 May 2010 03:39:38 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Royal Garden Hotel &#8211; Spam email Recruitment</title>
		<link>http://econtentwriter.com/royal-garden-hotel-spam-email-recruitment/</link>
		<comments>http://econtentwriter.com/royal-garden-hotel-spam-email-recruitment/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 01 Jan 2010 09:47:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Administrator</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Career]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Jobs]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[email]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[employment]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[fraud]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[job]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[recruitment]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[spam]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://econtentwriter.com/?p=1951</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Some people would like to take the advantage of people who are in real need of a job. On of the examples of it is the spam email being sent again and again for the recruitment in Royal Garden Hotel, London.
When I checked the website of Royal Garden Hotel, London, I saw this warning message:
&#8220;Internet [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://econtentwriter.com/royal-garden-hotel-spam-email-recruitment/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Do you get spam email &#8211; Contact-DHL-Courier-Service-for-delivery</title>
		<link>http://econtentwriter.com/do-you-get-spam-email-contact-dhl-courier-service-for-delivery/</link>
		<comments>http://econtentwriter.com/do-you-get-spam-email-contact-dhl-courier-service-for-delivery/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 02 Dec 2009 00:14:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Administrator</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Web]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[careful]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[download]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[email]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[fake]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[filter]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[fraud]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet access]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[prevent]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[read offline]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[software]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[spam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[untrue]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[webmail]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://econtentwriter.com/?p=1889</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[It takes lot of effort to write good email. Very often I get spam email that are very well written.  Below is one example of  a spam email that I have received from:
&#8220;Mr.Charles Brown&#8221; &#60;info@Dhl.com&#62;
and it was sent to:
To: undisclosed-recipients:
 (complete email header is at the bottom of this post)
Subject: CONTACT DHL COURIER SERVICE FOR DELIVERY
Blessing [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://econtentwriter.com/do-you-get-spam-email-contact-dhl-courier-service-for-delivery/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>3</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
